just questions

I feel like a rug was pulled from under me and I was blind to it until it was too late to see. This is how I feel whenever we fight, everytime im judged, with every eye roll and every cuss uttered at me.Maybe im no good for anyone, no good for me.

 

have you told her I’m joining

that you’re sorry “she’s intrusive”

did you say “the wife’s a bitch”

wish you could meet minus me

merry making without a hitch

her friends playing cupid

was I wrong to throw a fit

are your toes freezing from the nip

from the cold feet that week

when you slipped the ring

your forth finger twitched

are you feeling tricked

maybe your eyes couldn’t see

a wool too thick pulled over it

were you tripping into me

when it was her you were fantasizing

Leave a Reply

